<< Blog

2016 Winners

Author: The FM Body Transformation Team

The 2016 FM Body Transformation was the third year of the FM Body Transformation.

2016 Grand Prize Winner: Lisa Negal

2016 Second Place Winner: Tyler

2016 Third Place Winner: Raquel

2016 Fourth Place Winner: Philip


This site requires JavaScript. You appear to have JavaScript turned off or your browser does not support it. Please turn on JavaScript or try a different browser.